There is a bug where if I create 2 tables and place them in the same environment and then make an edit or change to 1 of the 2 tables, it will edit both of them for the same action.
It is not the same as selecting the entire group of tables and then making a change or doing an action and have it apply to all tables selected. This is different. I only have 1 table screen open and when I make the change to the action , it shows up on the other table as being done and I havent even gotten to that table yet, or I wasnt planning on doing that action on that table yet but now the app shows that it was already done which will mess up other workers in the garden.



